Member of Merit

The 89th board of E.T.S.V. Scintilla expresses their thanks to

Michel ten Bulte

For his continuing efforts and support for E.T.S.V. Scintilla during events and daily business as well as his genuine interest in the association.

This is the reason he is awarded the title member of merit for the academic year

2019/2020

Ewout Baars President of E.T.S.V. Scintilla





