

The 89th board of E.T.S.V. Scintilla expresses their thanks to

Anne-Johan Annema

For his sincere interest in the well-being of E.T.S.V. Scintilla and the passion he shows for education.

This is the reason he is awarded the title member of merit for the academic year

2019/2020

Ewout Baars
President of E.T.S.V. Scintilla

Matthijs van Minnen Secretary of E.T.S.V. Scintilla





